REVIEWS

Reviewed 28th August 2017 by dave.marjoram

Great meal.. Very High quality food and really excellent service.

Reviewed 2nd June 2017 by Janetweldon33

Lovely evening.,food always good. They change menu every 4 months. Good choice of starters, mains and desserts

Reviewed 21st May 2017 by con2757152410

Just finished a delicious family meal at Brascos in Skerries. We booked a table of 9 for 2pm. Upstairs with plenty of room. We had three little kids with us and the waitress brought over colours and papers for them. Really nice touch. Staff were excellent. Very friendly. I have certain family members that require diabetic meals and they had no problem in accommodating us. Really was a lovely place to eat. Can\'t wait to go back. Couldn\'t recommend it enough.

Reviewed 4th May 2017 by Tomred123

Went as a family here and cannot fault the place.Setting and service excellent. If I was to say something is that hubby is a veggie and maybe not a huge selection but they accommodated us and he was very happy.

Reviewed 7th December 2016 by shinnyoconnell

Went here on the 6th of Dec so was lovely and not too crowded. Had the King Prawn starter which was delicious and the Baked Cod main with pan-seared squid which is the 2nd time I've had cod this delicious! As for the dessert, I got Devils Delight which was the perfect end to a lovely meal!

Reviewed 27th November 2016 by dkchelsea

Most definitely the best steak I've ever had and everyone agreed the food was beautiful, will most definitely be back .

Reviewed 14th November 2016 by Donalfox

We had a nice meal here. They have some things on the menu which are unusual and that always attracts me, my wife meal was excellent. I had the Duck pasta starter which was just nice. I also had the chicken Wellington which again was nice but both dishes needed something to make the taste really good. It would be nice to be able to order a half bottle or Carafe of wine as my wife doesn\'t drink and buying by the glass is needlessly expensive. But overall it\'s a good place with and we had a really friendly ever smiling young waitress. A smile is worth a lot!!

Reviewed 26th October 2016 by claremay

Dined here last Friday and as usual standards were as high as usual. Food was delicious. Really like the new menu. well done

Reviewed 30th September 2016 by claremay

Was very impressed with the new menu and as always the food was delicious. Staff were very friendly and overall a great night out.

Reviewed 31st July 2016 by eleanorquinn2970090963

Was there for my grandmothers 90th birthday, the staff could not do enough. They were amazing. Food was to die for - would recomend to anyone

Harbour Road, North Co. Dublin
01 8494388
Opening hours
Mon: closed ,
Tue - Thu: 12:00pm - 09:00pm ,
Fri: 12:00pm - 10:00pm ,
Sat: 10:00am - 10:00pm ,
Sun: 10:00am - 09:00pm