REVIEWS

Reviewed 16th July 2012 by foodhero11

I hadn't heard of Brascos until Saturday which is strange because i have frequented there rivals along the pier numerous times over the last 9 months since they opened,They are hidden slightly around the corner so your eye doesn't catch them when your looking up the pier. But credit were credit is due this is one of the best meals i have had all year, i cant believe i haven't heard about this place the staff were great and friendly with the head hostess been particularly honest about our choices. A lot of work went into our food and you get the feeling this is the start of something great from this chef so keep it up your efforts where not wasted on us. The early bird menu looks interesting so it wont be long before i am back but i can't recommend this place enough, enjoy!

Reviewed 9th July 2012 by cookiemonstar

Went here on sat for a bit of lunch they had a new lunch menu on it looks great good choices the lady went for the open Dublin bay prawn sandwich it looks great I went for the surf and turf burger omg heaven best burger going and are friend went with a seafood spaghetti it smelt amazing will defo try it next time all in all what a meal get down there a try it out heaven is here

Reviewed 16th May 2012 by Rylee

We dropped in on the off chance for the early bird menu. It was fabulous, service and staff were lovely, meal was georgous, view were soothing. We will be back for more good food and good service. Recommend it to anyone with confidence.

Reviewed 25th April 2012 by Gourmet01

My friends and I had heard about Brasco's and decided to try it , I have eaten in most the restaurants in Skerries, but nothing compared to the homemade Dublin bay scampi that I got , it was amazing (have no idea what they were coated in ) but were divine (what's the secret coating ? ) my friends had fillet steak cooked to perfection and the biggest black sole I have ever seen .the staff were friendly and efficient , I looked over the early bird also and a great selection for €16.95... I will be back to try ..

Reviewed 23rd March 2012 by munchiem

Very impressed! Enjoyed crab claws and chicken jambalaya. When the sirloin steak ran out they asked if is was 'okay' to have fillet instead! Needless to say the change was more than acceptable to my fellow guests! Good food was matched by great service. I hope this restaurant does well!

Reviewed 21st December 2011 by alannah

had a really lovely meal in this restaurant, there were four adults and two kids in our party, the adults all chose off the early bird menu which was €16.95 for 3 courses, the choice on the menu was great and the food was delicious, the kids menu was also great value and great choice. the staff were very friendly and helpful, will definitely be back to this restaurant for great value for money

Reviewed 8th December 2011 by niamhc

My partner and myself visited Brasco's 3 times on the opening night, for my birthday and for breakfast last week each time it was perfact the food was beautiful the staff were very friendly and the atmosphere was cosy I'll be going back very soon

Reviewed 29th November 2011 by frisp

I visited Brasco's with my boyfriend while out on a drive to Skerries. We shared a starter then we both had the Dover sole which was cooked to perfection and was absolutely mouth watering. It was served with potato gratin and ratatouille and there was more than enough. The atmosphere is cosy - perfect for a cold winters night. We were both very happy with the food and will definitely return. It's a pity there aren't more restaurants up to this standard.

Reviewed 11th October 2011 by groovynana

Just happened by chance to see that this restaurant had reopened and walked in without a booking. We got a table straight away downstairs. We were too late for the early bird so choose from the main menu. The place was buzzing and had a warm atmosphere. The food was lovely and the service was excellent. The staff were very friendly. I have seen this restaurant under a number of previous managements open and close. I would be hopeful that this time it would succeed as it offers some variety along the sea front and unlike the other restaurants, you can book and not have to wait for a table. Looking forward to returning and next time will be more organised and be able to avail of the early bird. It is a great location for a restaurant with lovely views out to the sea.

Harbour Road, North Co. Dublin
01 8494388
Opening hours
Mon: closed ,
Tue - Thu: 12:00pm - 09:00pm ,
Fri: 12:00pm - 10:00pm ,
Sat: 10:00am - 10:00pm ,
Sun: 10:00am - 09:00pm