REVIEWS

Reviewed 3rd November 2014 by taralangton

Had dinner here on Sunday night and have to say the food was gorgeous, i had the Ribeye while my partner had the T-bone, both cooked to perfection, had pepper sauce and garlic butter and they came out in little jugs which was more then enough rather then some restaurants where you get just a small ramekin! Waitresses were very polite and attentive, will definitely be back.

Reviewed 15th July 2014 by ryan.jacqui1963

really enjoyed our meal at Brasco's - myself, hubby, our 3 grown up kids with partner and 2 nieces, 8 altogether, went for the early bird menu at 19.95, really good choice on menu and the food was thoroughly enjoyed by us all! we ate in the restaurant upstairs beside the balcony. we will definiately be going back, staff lovely and service really good.

Reviewed 5th December 2013 by antoinettelowndes

We had a wonderful evening.The service,was excellent,and the food definitely has been the nicest we have ever had.So huge compliments to the chef.And the management of Brascos..

Reviewed 26th July 2012 by helmet

It's great to see this building back in use again. We've been in twice since Brasco's opened. Beautiful seafood in particular. The surf and turf burger is great. The scampi you get along with it are delicious. The first time I visited I was a little confused why, considering the attention to detail and effort put into the food, they were serving frozen chips. I'm delighted to report that they have since moved to handcut chips, lovely! Also, the service is really friendly and warm, great spot!

Reviewed 16th July 2012 by foodhero11

I hadn't heard of Brascos until Saturday which is strange because i have frequented there rivals along the pier numerous times over the last 9 months since they opened,They are hidden slightly around the corner so your eye doesn't catch them when your looking up the pier. But credit were credit is due this is one of the best meals i have had all year, i cant believe i haven't heard about this place the staff were great and friendly with the head hostess been particularly honest about our choices. A lot of work went into our food and you get the feeling this is the start of something great from this chef so keep it up your efforts where not wasted on us. The early bird menu looks interesting so it wont be long before i am back but i can't recommend this place enough, enjoy!

Reviewed 9th July 2012 by cookiemonstar

Went here on sat for a bit of lunch they had a new lunch menu on it looks great good choices the lady went for the open Dublin bay prawn sandwich it looks great I went for the surf and turf burger omg heaven best burger going and are friend went with a seafood spaghetti it smelt amazing will defo try it next time all in all what a meal get down there a try it out heaven is here

Reviewed 16th May 2012 by Rylee

We dropped in on the off chance for the early bird menu. It was fabulous, service and staff were lovely, meal was georgous, view were soothing. We will be back for more good food and good service. Recommend it to anyone with confidence.

Reviewed 25th April 2012 by Gourmet01

My friends and I had heard about Brasco's and decided to try it , I have eaten in most the restaurants in Skerries, but nothing compared to the homemade Dublin bay scampi that I got , it was amazing (have no idea what they were coated in ) but were divine (what's the secret coating ? ) my friends had fillet steak cooked to perfection and the biggest black sole I have ever seen .the staff were friendly and efficient , I looked over the early bird also and a great selection for €16.95... I will be back to try ..

Reviewed 23rd March 2012 by munchiem

Very impressed! Enjoyed crab claws and chicken jambalaya. When the sirloin steak ran out they asked if is was 'okay' to have fillet instead! Needless to say the change was more than acceptable to my fellow guests! Good food was matched by great service. I hope this restaurant does well!

Reviewed 21st December 2011 by alannah

had a really lovely meal in this restaurant, there were four adults and two kids in our party, the adults all chose off the early bird menu which was €16.95 for 3 courses, the choice on the menu was great and the food was delicious, the kids menu was also great value and great choice. the staff were very friendly and helpful, will definitely be back to this restaurant for great value for money

Harbour Road, North Co. Dublin
01 8494388
Opening hours
Mon: closed ,
Tue - Thu: 12:00pm - 09:00pm ,
Fri: 12:00pm - 10:00pm ,
Sat: 10:00am - 10:00pm ,
Sun: 10:00am - 09:00pm