REVIEWS

Reviewed 28th May 2015 by mary.guest

Just home after having a beautiful meal in Brasco's - food was excellent - restaurant was very cosy as it was quite cold outside- staff were friendly and efficient - could not fault anything will definitely be back

Reviewed 1st April 2015 by eileenore

Lovely meal & service

Reviewed 20th March 2015 by bm_berry

First time to visit Brascos and wont be the last. Food was excellent,staff where very attentive,and is a great location. Brendan B

Reviewed 7th March 2015 by theresamurphy.lusk

the service & the food was excellent

Reviewed 27th January 2015 by ger.king

Beautiful restaurant, fabulous location. Warmest of welcomes on a cold Thursday night. Service was excellent and food top class. Will certainly be back.

Reviewed 20th January 2015 by cdurack23

Lovely restaurant and very pleasant staff. Food was top class. Would highly recommend and I will most definitely go back.

Reviewed 3rd November 2014 by taralangton

Had dinner here on Sunday night and have to say the food was gorgeous, i had the Ribeye while my partner had the T-bone, both cooked to perfection, had pepper sauce and garlic butter and they came out in little jugs which was more then enough rather then some restaurants where you get just a small ramekin! Waitresses were very polite and attentive, will definitely be back.

Reviewed 15th July 2014 by ryan.jacqui1963

really enjoyed our meal at Brasco's - myself, hubby, our 3 grown up kids with partner and 2 nieces, 8 altogether, went for the early bird menu at 19.95, really good choice on menu and the food was thoroughly enjoyed by us all! we ate in the restaurant upstairs beside the balcony. we will definiately be going back, staff lovely and service really good.

Reviewed 5th December 2013 by antoinettelowndes

We had a wonderful evening.The service,was excellent,and the food definitely has been the nicest we have ever had.So huge compliments to the chef.And the management of Brascos..

Reviewed 26th July 2012 by helmet

It's great to see this building back in use again. We've been in twice since Brasco's opened. Beautiful seafood in particular. The surf and turf burger is great. The scampi you get along with it are delicious. The first time I visited I was a little confused why, considering the attention to detail and effort put into the food, they were serving frozen chips. I'm delighted to report that they have since moved to handcut chips, lovely! Also, the service is really friendly and warm, great spot!

Harbour Road, North Co. Dublin
01 8494388
Opening hours
Mon: closed ,
Tue - Thu: 12:00pm - 09:00pm ,
Fri: 12:00pm - 10:00pm ,
Sat: 10:00am - 10:00pm ,
Sun: 10:00am - 09:00pm