REVIEWS

Reviewed 13th May 2016 by esther_bolger74276974

Had a beautiful meal here last night. Food was excellent. It\'s a hidden gem of a place to say the least. Staff are lovely. Atmosphere was lovely and the views from upstairs are spectacular.

Reviewed 1st May 2016 by epmacsharry

My husband, his 2 parents (aged 89 and 92), our daughter and I had dinner on Sun afternoon. The food could not have been nicer and the service could not have been better. It was the first day in a long while that the wind was not from the north or east, but what a beautiful place is Skerries by the sea, people queueing up for ice creams & kids playing in the playgrounds. We will definitely return to this restaurant. It is fantastic.

Reviewed 22nd January 2016 by feidhlimbyrne

My wife and I had a very enjoyable meal. While not full with patrons, the ambience was lovely with the music in the background. The restaurant is small but cosy which is what we like. The food was great as well as the service. We had a deal voucher which was great value. If paying from the menu, it would have been a bit costly.

Reviewed 17th September 2015 by Irecar

Just home from a fabulous meal in this restaurant. My third time to dine here and once again, totally satisfied. The food is to die(t) for and the service is second to none. The manager, Joe, could not do enough for us to make our dining experience memorably perfect. We will definitely be returning as perfection simply cannot be improved upon.

Reviewed 28th May 2015 by mary.guest

Just home after having a beautiful meal in Brasco's - food was excellent - restaurant was very cosy as it was quite cold outside- staff were friendly and efficient - could not fault anything will definitely be back

Reviewed 1st April 2015 by eileenore

Lovely meal & service

Reviewed 20th March 2015 by bm_berry

First time to visit Brascos and wont be the last. Food was excellent,staff where very attentive,and is a great location. Brendan B

Reviewed 7th March 2015 by theresamurphy.lusk

the service & the food was excellent

Reviewed 27th January 2015 by ger.king

Beautiful restaurant, fabulous location. Warmest of welcomes on a cold Thursday night. Service was excellent and food top class. Will certainly be back.

Reviewed 20th January 2015 by cdurack23

Lovely restaurant and very pleasant staff. Food was top class. Would highly recommend and I will most definitely go back.

Harbour Road, North Co. Dublin
01 8494388
Opening hours
Mon: closed ,
Tue - Thu: 12:00pm - 09:00pm ,
Fri: 12:00pm - 10:00pm ,
Sat: 10:00am - 10:00pm ,
Sun: 10:00am - 09:00pm