REVIEWS

Reviewed 7th December 2016 by shinnyoconnell

Went here on the 6th of Dec so was lovely and not too crowded. Had the King Prawn starter which was delicious and the Baked Cod main with pan-seared squid which is the 2nd time I've had cod this delicious! As for the dessert, I got Devils Delight which was the perfect end to a lovely meal!

Reviewed 27th November 2016 by dkchelsea

Most definitely the best steak I've ever had and everyone agreed the food was beautiful, will most definitely be back .

Reviewed 14th November 2016 by Donalfox

We had a nice meal here. They have some things on the menu which are unusual and that always attracts me, my wife meal was excellent. I had the Duck pasta starter which was just nice. I also had the chicken Wellington which again was nice but both dishes needed something to make the taste really good. It would be nice to be able to order a half bottle or Carafe of wine as my wife doesn\'t drink and buying by the glass is needlessly expensive. But overall it\'s a good place with and we had a really friendly ever smiling young waitress. A smile is worth a lot!!

Reviewed 26th October 2016 by claremay

Dined here last Friday and as usual standards were as high as usual. Food was delicious. Really like the new menu. well done

Reviewed 30th September 2016 by claremay

Was very impressed with the new menu and as always the food was delicious. Staff were very friendly and overall a great night out.

Reviewed 31st July 2016 by eleanorquinn2970090963

Was there for my grandmothers 90th birthday, the staff could not do enough. They were amazing. Food was to die for - would recomend to anyone

Reviewed 13th May 2016 by esther_bolger74276974

Had a beautiful meal here last night. Food was excellent. It\'s a hidden gem of a place to say the least. Staff are lovely. Atmosphere was lovely and the views from upstairs are spectacular.

Reviewed 1st May 2016 by epmacsharry

My husband, his 2 parents (aged 89 and 92), our daughter and I had dinner on Sun afternoon. The food could not have been nicer and the service could not have been better. It was the first day in a long while that the wind was not from the north or east, but what a beautiful place is Skerries by the sea, people queueing up for ice creams & kids playing in the playgrounds. We will definitely return to this restaurant. It is fantastic.

Reviewed 22nd January 2016 by feidhlimbyrne

My wife and I had a very enjoyable meal. While not full with patrons, the ambience was lovely with the music in the background. The restaurant is small but cosy which is what we like. The food was great as well as the service. We had a deal voucher which was great value. If paying from the menu, it would have been a bit costly.

Reviewed 17th September 2015 by Irecar

Just home from a fabulous meal in this restaurant. My third time to dine here and once again, totally satisfied. The food is to die(t) for and the service is second to none. The manager, Joe, could not do enough for us to make our dining experience memorably perfect. We will definitely be returning as perfection simply cannot be improved upon.

Harbour Road, North Co. Dublin
01 8494388
Opening hours
Mon: closed ,
Tue - Thu: 12:00pm - 09:00pm ,
Fri: 12:00pm - 10:00pm ,
Sat: 10:00am - 10:00pm ,
Sun: 10:00am - 09:00pm